xmas vacation

presentsblog-cardTomorrow I leave on a road trip from Calgary back to Vancouver Island for the holidays. After today, Hopea purchases will resume shipment January 1st and I’ll be back in the new year with a bunch of new pieces which I’ve collected in the last couple weeks.

It has been such a great holidays season for Hopea. I really am overwhelmed by the positive response in this my second Christmas and I want to give a big THANK YOU to my customers for all the support!

Happy holidays, all!

(Holiday tags and cards above handmade by local Calgary artisan Branch and Olive.)

Leave a Reply

