Hopea on NordicDesign.ca

Hopea for NordicDesign.ca

I’m pleased to share a guest post I wrote this week for excellent blog Nordic Design. Catherine at Nordic Design does a great job curating the site with lots of inspiring images and thought-provoking features so I was very happy indeed to be invited to share some of the history of Nordic jewelry design.

My history buff (read: dork) side went a little nuts when I was allowed free reign with the article. It was a great opportunity to get more in depth about with the history of the aesthetic and the broader movement behind it. I hope that readers will find the story behind these excellent designers as fascinating as I do!

Read the article here.

Leave a Reply

